Words To Live By

I recently happened upon this lovely sign, and after reading its words I realized so many are not practiced readily in my life. I began to ponder, in moments of unhappiness could some of these words of wisdom help me feel better? Or if I practiced them daily, or on a more regular basis, would I have less unhappy moments and more joy? I decided to truly think about what each phrase means to me, and devote a post to each one for the next 13 days. As you read the coming posts I ask you to ponder what they mean to you personally also. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Words To Live By

Leave a Reply

