Busy, Busy, Busy: But Here’s Some Motivation For Ya’

I have been super busy between work, and selling things through the local Craigslist type site. A lot has happened since I last blogged, so as soon as I have a moment to breathe I will fill you in. My last day of work is Thursday, so I will most likely have time this weekend to write a blog. In the mean time enjoy some words of wisdom and motivation! I have been living off these from day to day as good reminders.

And to end this post, totally where I am at. Some things have fallen through with the move, but there are backup plans, so maybe one of them is more meant to be than what I had planned in the first place…

Leave a Reply

